The Champions League - $$$ Basketball league - Page 4
Old 01-12-2011, 05:20 PM   #61 (permalink)
the gat'll killya quicker, when I'm drunk off the liquor

The Mara sisters are hot!
 
Bill Haverchuck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 9,934
Representing:
Default

For some reason Yahoo won't let me move Felton and Kidd from the bench to the lineup. Everytime I move them into the applicable slots and click submit changes, the screen comes goes back to the way I started without the changes made. This is REALLY annoying. The games don't start for hours; I don't see why I shouldn't be able to move the players into the lineup. And the screen allows me to scroll and move them, it just won't accept the submitted changes. This is dumb.



Edit - This is total bullshit. I tried moving them into other slots to see if that made a differnce, and when I hit submit, all yahoo accepted was the move of players out of the lineup, but not the players going in, so now I have 4 empty spots in my starting lineup and Milsap, Felton, and Kidd siting on the bench. Just dumb.

Has anyone else had this problem?

Last edited by Bill Haverchuck; 01-12-2011 at 05:29 PM.
Bill Haverchuck is online now   Boss Key Wife Key Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2011, 05:30 PM   #62 (permalink)
landry fields forever

Administrator

 
Acie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Living in a van down by the river
Posts: 21,648
Representing:
Default

I've never had anything like that happen.
Acie is offline   Boss Key Wife Key Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2011, 05:38 PM   #63 (permalink)
the gat'll killya quicker, when I'm drunk off the liquor

The Mara sisters are hot!
 
Bill Haverchuck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 9,934
Representing:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Acie View Post
I've never had anything like that happen.
About an hour passed before I decided to post. It was really annoying. I just tried it with the "classic" edit option and it worked. I went back and then tried switching again with the "drop and drag" and again it did NOT work. But classic works. I don't know what's going on.

If anyone has this problem, try switching to the classic edit option.
Bill Haverchuck is online now   Boss Key Wife Key Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2011, 05:49 PM   #64 (permalink)
N64
not here

Wildcard Bitches
 
N64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 7,617
Representing:
Default

i always use the classic option cause the drag and drop option always makes safari glitch out and close on my macbook for some reason.

anyone ever have that problem with safari?
N64 is online now   Boss Key Wife Key Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2011, 07:50 PM   #65 (permalink)
TooAwesome

Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: HALIFAX or that place where people eat fish
Posts: 176
Representing:
Default

Inter are dangerous team now.
TooStrong is offline   Boss Key Wife Key Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2011, 07:53 PM   #66 (permalink)
Captain of the Jamario Moon fan club.

Born Unready
 
Dark Knight's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Electric Avenue
Posts: 15,490
Representing:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TooStrong View Post
Inter are dangerous team now.
Haha, funny guy.
Dark Knight is offline   Boss Key Wife Key Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright RaptorsForum.com 2005-2011

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24