Official NBA Twitters
Old 06-28-2009, 11:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
in Houstatlantavegas

Presidential
 
Thug's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 3,688
Representing:
Default Official NBA Twitters

Since there are a lot of NBA fakers out there, we have compiled a list of official authentic Twitter accounts of your favourite players or teams. Now you can follow your favourite player or teams every move as it happens.

Dwight Howard: Dwight Howard (DwightHoward) on Twitter
DeAndre Jordan: DeAndre Jordan (deandrejordan) on Twitter
Lamar Odom: LAMAR ODOM (RealLamarOdom) on Twitter
DeMar DeRozan: DeMar DeRozan (DeMar_DeRozan) on Twitter
Javaris Crittenton: Javaris Crittenton (JayMoneyDT) on Twitter
Terrence Williams: Terrence Williams (TheRealTWill) on Twitter
Derek Fisher: derekfisher (derekfisher) on Twitter
Kevin Durant: Kevin Durant (KevinDurant35) on Twitter
Dwyane Wade: Dwyane Wade (dwadeofficial) on Twitter
Portland Trailblazers: Trail Blazers (pdxtrailblazers) on Twitter
Nate Robinson: nate robinson (nate_robinson) on Twitter
Baron Davis: Baron Davis (Baron_Davis) on Twitter
Shaquille O Neal: THE_REAL_SHAQ (THE_REAL_SHAQ) on Twitter
JR Smith: JR Swish (jr_smith1) on Twitter
Washington Wizards: Washington Wizards (WashWizards) on Twitter
Patrick Mills: Patrick Mills (Patty_Mills) on Twitter
Dorell Wright: Dorell Wright (DWRIGHTWAY) on Twitter
Roger Mason Jr: Roger Mason Jr (MoneyMase) on Twitter
San Antonio Spurs: San Antonio Spurs (spurs) on Twitter
Danny Granger: danny granger (dgranger33) on Twitter
Indiana Pacers: Indiana Pacers (indianapacers) on Twitter
Chris Bosh: chrisbosh (chrisbosh) on Twitter
Toronto Raptors: Toronto Raptors (TorRaptors) on Twitter
LA Lakers: Los Angeles Lakers (Lakers) on Twitter
Shawn Marion: Shawn Marion (matrix31) on Twitter
TJ Ford: TJ Ford (tj_ford) on Twitter
Steve Nash: Steve (the_real_nash) on Twitter
Kevin Love: Kevin Love (kevin_love) on Twitter
Dahntay Jones: Dahntay Jones (dahntay) on Twitter
Johan Petro: Johan Petro (Frenchi27) on Twitter
Sonny Weems: Sonny Weems (Sonny13) on Twitter
Rashad McCants: Rashad McCants (Rashadsoze7) on Twitter
Josh Childress: Josh Childress (JChillin) on Twitter
Charlie V: Charlie Villanueva (CV31) on Twitter
Andre Iguodala: Mr. Iguodala (AI9) on Twitter
Rudy Gay: Rudy Gay (rudygay22) on Twitter
Mike Conley: https://twitter.com/MikeConley11
Troy Murphy: troy murphy (troy_murphy) on Twitter

Last edited by Thug; 06-28-2009 at 11:32 PM.
Thug is offline   Boss Key Wife Key Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2009, 11:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
a gearbox of epic proportions.

Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,051
Representing:
Send a message via MSN to B-RAD
Default

isn't sonny weems d- league?
B-RAD is offline   Boss Key Wife Key Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Official NHL Thread Dr. J. Naismith Other Sports 7633 Today 12:02 AM
Official NFL Thread dfunkie1 Other Sports 3118 11-09-2014 09:24 PM
The Official MMA Thread Windex Other Sports 2736 09-06-2014 02:03 AM
It's OFFICIAL!!!! Benzo Toronto Raptors 68 03-26-2009 11:25 PM
The Official NBA 2K9 Thread you dont know me Entertainment Lounge 13 12-05-2008 04:04 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright RaptorsForum.com 2005-2011

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24